skip to main content
Header
Football, Varsity

Choose Another Sport

Fall Schedule

Head Coach- Philip Yarbrough

Football

Boys Varsity

Friday 08/23/19  West Davidson                      Home       7:30


Friday 08/30/19  East Davidson                       Away        7:30 


Friday 09/06/19  Asheboro                              Home       7:30            

Friday 09/13/19  Western Guilford                   Away        7:30

Friday 09/20/19  West Stanly                          Home       7:30

Friday 09/27/19  Randleman                           Away        7:30

Friday 10/04/19  Trinity                                  Home        7:30

Friday 10/18/19  Providence Grove                  Away         7:30

Friday 10/25/19  Eastern Randolph                  Home        7:30

Friday 11/1/19    Jordan Matthews                   Home        7:30

Friday 11/8/19    High Point Andrews                Away        7:30 


 

 

MAXPREPS PAGE

Address