Home
Football, Varsity

Choose Another Sport

Fall Schedule

Head Coach- Philip Yarbrough

Football

Boys Varsity

Friday 08/18/17  West Davidson                      Home       7:30
Friday 08/25/17  East Davidson                       Away       7:30 
Friday 09/01/17  Southwestern Randolph         Home       7:30
Friday 09/08/17  Bartlett Yancey                     Away        7:30
Friday 09/15/17  Asheboro                              Home       7:30
Friday 09/22/17  Randleman                           Away        7:30
Friday 09/29/17  Trinity                                  Home       7:30
Friday 10/13/17  Providence Grove                  Away        7:30
Friday 10/20/17  Eastern Randolph                  Home       7:30
Friday 10/27/17  Jordan Matthews                   Home       7:30
Friday 11/03/17  High Point andrews               Away        7:30
 

 

MAXPREPS PAGE

Address