skip to main content
Header
Soccer, Men's

Choose Another Sport

Fall Schedules

Head Coach- Ricky Maness

Varsity

Monday Aug. 19 @ East Davidson                                6:00


Wednesday Aug. 21 VS Thomasville                             6:00

Monday  Aug. 26 VS East Davidson                              6:00

Wednesday Aug. 28 @ Southeast Guilford                    6:00

Monday Sep. 09 @ Southwestern Randolph                  6:00

Wednesday Sep. 11 VS Southern Guilford                    6:00

Monday Sep. 16 @ Randleman                                    6:00

Wednesday Sep.18 VS Trinity                                     6:00

Tuesday Sep. 24 @ Southern Guilford                          6:00

Wednesday Sep.25 @ Providence Grove                       6:00

Monday  Sep. 30 VS Eastern Randolph                         6:00

Wednesday Oct. 02 VS Jordan Matthews                      6:00

Monday Oct. 07 @ High Point Andrews                         6:00

Wednesday Oct. 09 VS Randleman                              6:00

Monday Oct. 14 @ Trinity                                           6:00

Thursday  Oct. 17 @ Thomasville                                 6:00

Monday Oct. 21 VS Providence Grove                           6:00

Wednesday Oct. 23 @ Eastern Randolph                       6:00

Thursday Oct. 24 @ Jordan Matthews                           6:00

Wednesday Oct. 30 @ High Point Andrews                    6:00

                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address