skip to main content
Header
Soccer, Men's

Choose Another Sport

Fall Schedules

Head Coach- Ricky Maness

Varsity

Monday Aug. 13 @ West Davidson                                6:00


Wednesday Aug. 15 @ Lexington                                  6:00

Monday  Aug. 20 VS West Davidson                              6:00

Wednesday Aug. 22 @ East Davidson                            6:00

Monday Aug. 27 VS Southwestern Randolph                  6:00

Tuesday Aug. 28 @ Southern Guilford                           6:00

Tuesday Sep. 04 VS Asheboro                                      6:00

Thursday Sep.06 @ East Montgomery                           6:00

Monday Sep. 10 VS Randleman                                    6:00

Wednesday Sep.12 @ Trinity                                        6:00

Wednesday Sep. 19 VS Providence Grove                      6:00

Thursday Sep. 20 VS Thomasville                                 6:00

Monday Sep. 24 @ Eastern Randolph                            6:00

Wednesday Sep. 26 @ Jordan Matthews                        6:00

Monday Oct. 01 VS High Point Andrews                         6:00

Wednesday Oct. 03 @ Randleman                                 6:00

Monday Oct. 08 VS Trinity                                            6:00

Thursday Oct. 11 @ Thomasville                                   6:00

Monday Oct. 15 @ Providence Grove                             6:00

Wednesday Oct. 17 VS Eastern Randolph                       6:00

Monday  Oct. 22 VS Jordan Matthews                            6:00

Wednesday Oct. 24 High Point Andrews                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address