skip to main content
Header
Tennis, Women's

Choose Another Sport

Fall Schedule

Head Coach- Doug Gore


Monday 8/19/19 @ Randleman                4:30

Wednesday 8/21/19 VS Trinity                 4:30

Thursday 8/22/19 VS Oak Grove              4:30

Monday 8/26/19 VS Central Davidson       4:30

Wednesday 8/28/19 @ Providence Grove  4:30

Thursday 8/29/19 @ Oak Grove                4:30

Tuesday 9/03/19 VS Eastern Randolph      4:30

Thursday 09/05/19 VS Jordan Matthews    4:30

Monday 09/09/19 @ High Point Andrews    4:30

Wednesday 09/11/19  VS Randleman         4:30

Thursday 09/12/19 @ Asheboro                 4:30

Monday 09/16/19 @ Trinity                        4:30

Thursdy 09/19/19 VS Southwest Guilford    4:30

Monday 09/23/19 VS Providence Grove       4:30

Wednesday 09/25/19 @ Eastern Randolph   4:30

Monday 10/02/19 VS High Point Andrews     4:30

 

 

Address