skip to main content
Header
Wrestling

Choose Another Sport

Head Coach- Philip Yarbrough

2018-2019

Wheatmore Wrestling Schedule 

Thursday 12/6/18 Trinity                                                     Away                  6:00 PM

Saturday 12/8/18 Trinity High School                                    Away                  9:00 AM

Wednesday 12/12/18 Davie County High School                    Away                   7:00 PM

Saturday 12/15/18 Central Davidson High School                  Away                   9:00 AM

Saturday 12/22/18 Lexington Hill High School                       Away                   9:00 AM

Thursday 12/27/18 Charlotte Catholic High School                 Away                   TBA

Friday 12/28/18 Charlotte Catholic High School                     Away                   TBA

Saturday 12/30/18 Charlotte Catholic High School                 Away                   TBA

Wednesday 1/2/19 Providence Grove High School                  Home                  6:30 PM

Saturday 1/5/19 South Davidson High School                        Away                   9:00 AM

Thursday 1/10/19 Eastern Randolph High School                   Away                   6:00 PM

Friday 1/18/19 Jordan-Matthews High School                        Away                   6:00 PM

Saturday 1/19/19 Glenn High School                                    Away                   9:00 AM   

Thursday 1/24/19 High Point Andrews High School                Home                    6:30 PM  

Tuesday 1/29/19 Sate Duals                                                Away                     TBA

Thursday 1/31/19 Sate Duals                                               Away                     TBA

Saturday 2/2/19 Sate Duals                                                 Away                      TBA

Friday 2/8/19 2A Mideast Regional                                        Away                      TBA

Saturday 2/9/19 Mideast Regional                                        Away                       TBA

Thursday 2/14/19  2A State Tourn GSO Coliseum                  Away                       TBA   

Friday 2/15/19 2A State Tourn GSO Coliseum                       Away                       TBA

Saturday 2/16/19 State Tourn GSO Coliseum                        Away                       TBA                                  

 

 

 

Address