Home
Volleyball

Choose Another Sport

Fall Schedules

Head Coach- Sara Beth Hobson

Varsity

Monday Aug. 21 VS East Davidson             6:00
Tuesday Aug. 22 VS East Rowan               6:00
Wednesday Aug. 23 VS Asheboro              6:00

Monday Aug.28 @ East Davidson              6:00

Tuesday Aug. 29 @ Randleman                6:00

Thursday Aug. 31 VS Trinity                    6:00

Tuesday Sep. 05 VS Northwest Guilford    6:00

Thursday Sep.07 @ Providence Grove      6:00

Monday Sep. 11 @ East Rowan               6:00

Tuesday Sep. 12 VS Eastern Randolph     6:00

Thursday Sep. 14 VS Jordan Matthews     6:00

Monday Sep.18 VS Southwest Guilford     6:00

Tuesday Sep.19 @ High Point Andrews    6:00

Thursday Sep. 21 VS Randleman             6:00

Monday Sep. 25 @ Northwest Guilford     6:00

Tuesday Sep.26 @ Trinity                       6:00

Tuesday Oct.03 VS Providence Grove      6:00

Wednesday Oct. 04 @ Asheboro             6:00

Thursday Oct.05 @ Eastern Randolph     6:00

Tuesday Oct.10 @ Jordan Matthews       6:00

Wednesday Oct.11 West Davidson         6:00

Thursday Oct.12 VS High Point Andrews 6:00                                  

JV

 

Monday Aug. 21 VS East Davidson             5:00
Tuesday Aug. 22 VS East Rowan               5:00
Wednesday Aug. 23 VS Asheboro              5:00

 

Monday Aug.28 @ East Davidson              5:00

 

Tuesday Aug. 29 @ Randleman                5:00

 

Thursday Aug. 31 VS Trinity                    5:00

 

Tuesday Sep. 05 VS Northwest Guilford    5:00

 

Thursday Sep.07 @ Providence Grove      5:00

 

Monday Sep. 11 @ East Rowan               5:00

 

Tuesday Sep. 12 VS Eastern Randolph     5:00

 

Thursday Sep. 14 VS Jordan Matthews     5:00

 

Monday Sep.18 VS Southwest Guilford     5:00

 

Tuesday Sep.19 @ High Point Andrews    5:00

 

Thursday Sep. 21 VS Randleman             5:00

 

Monday Sep. 25 @ Northwest Guilford     5:00

 

Tuesday Sep.26 @ Trinity                       5:00

 

Tuesday Oct.03 VS Providence Grove      5:00

 

Wednesday Oct. 04 @ Asheboro             5:00

 

Thursday Oct.05 @ Eastern Randolph     5:00

 

Tuesday Oct.10 @ Jordan Matthews       5:00

 

Wednesday Oct.11 West Davidson         5:00

 

Thursday Oct.12 VS High Point Andrews 5:00

 

 

 

                                               

 

MAXPREPS PAGE

Address