skip to main content
Header
Tennis, Women's

Choose Another Sport

Fall Schedule

Head Coach- Doug Gore


Thursday Aug. 16 VS West Davidson       4:30

Monday Aug.20 VS Randleman               4:30

Wednesday Aug. 22 @ Trinity                 4:30

Wednesday Aug.29 VS Providence Grove 4:30

Thursday Aug. 30 @ West Davidson        4:30

Tuesday Sep.04 @ Eastern Randolph       4:30

Thursday Sep.06 @ Jordan Matthews      4:30

Monday Sep. 10 VS High Point Andrews   4:30

Tuesday Sep. 11 VS Southwest Guilford   4:30

Wednesday Sep.12 @ Randleman            4:30

Monday Sep. 17 VS Trinity                      4:30

Thursday Sep. 20 @ Southwest Guilford  4:30

Monday Sep. 24 @ Providence Grove      4:30

Wednesday Sep. 26 VS Eastern Randolph 4:30

Monday Oct. 01 VS Jordan Matthews        4:30

Wednesday Oct. 03 @ High Point Andrews   4:30

Thursday Oct. 05 @ Oak Grove               4:30

 

Address