Home
Wrestling

Choose Another Sport

Head Coach- Philip Yarbrough

2017-2018

Wheatmore Wrestling Schedule

Saturday 11/18/17 Warrior Duals- Multiple teams                 Home                 9:00 AM

Tuesday 11/21/17 A L Brown and Lexington                         Home                 6:00 PM

Saturday 11/25/17 Ragsdale HS                                          Away                  9:00 AM

Wednesday 11/29/17 Northwest Guilford High School            Away                  5:00 PM

Thursday 11/30/17 Randleman High School                          Away                  6:00 PM 

Thursday 12/7/17 Trinity and Page                                      Home                  6:30 PM

Friday 12/8/17 Croatan High School                                     Away                   TBA

Saturday 12/9/17 Croatan High School                                 Away                   TBA

Thursday 12/14/17 Davie County High School                       Away                   6:30 PM

Saturday 12/16/17 Central Davidson High School                  Away                   9:00 AM

Friday 12/22/17 Chapel Hill High School                               Away                   TBA

Saturday 12/23/17 Chapel Hill High School                           Away                   TBA

Friday 12/29/17 Charlotte Catholic High School                     Away                   TBA

Saturday 12/30/17 Charlotte Catholic High School                 Away                   TBA

Thursday 1/4/18 Providence Grove High School                     Away                   6:00 PM

Saturday 1/6/18 South Davidson High School                        Away                   9:00 AM

Thursday 1/11/18 Eastern Randolph High School                   Home                   6:30 PM

Saturday 1/13/18 Northwood High School                             Away                    9:00 AM

Friday 1/19/18 Jordan-Matthews High School                        Home                    6:00 PM

Saturday 1/20/18 Glenn High School                                    Away                     9:00 AM   

Thursday 1/25/18 High Point Andrews High School                Away                     6:00 PM

Friday 1/26/18 Northwest Guilford High School                      Away                     6:30 PM   

Tuesday 1/30/18 Sate Duals                                                Home                     TBA

Thursday 2/1/18 Sate Duals                                                Home                      TBA

Saturday 2/3/18 Sate Duals                                                Away                       TBA

Friday 2/9/18 2A Mideast Regional                                       Home                      TBA

Saturday 2/10/18 Mideast Regional                                      Home                      TBA

Thursday 2/15/18  2A State Tourn GSO Coliseum                  Away                       TBA   

Friday 2/16/18 2A State Tourn GSO Coliseum                       Away                       TBA

Saturday 2/17/18 State Tourn GSO Coliseum                        Away                       TBA                                  

 

 

 

Address